Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Date Description Category
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 First half and full semester, last day to register without incurring a $50 late registration fee Registration, Billing & Payment
Sat, Sep 4, 2021 First billing statement for fall available (due date: 9/17/21) Billing & Payment
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 First half and full semester, last day to cancel a class with a 100% tuition refund Billing & Payment
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Initial fall registration on or after this date includes a $100 late registration fee Registration, Billing & Payment
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 First half and full semester, last day to cancel a class with a 75% tuition refund Billing & Payment
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Fall payment due in full (or first payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 First half and full semester, last day to cancel a class with a 50% tuition refund Billing & Payment
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 Full semester, last day to cancel a class with a 25% tuition refund Billing & Payment
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 Second billing statement for fall available (due date: 10/17/21) Billing & Payment
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Fall payment due in full (or second payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 Second half semester, last day to cancel a class with a 100% tuition refund Billing & Payment
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Second half semester, last day to cancel a class with a 75% tuition refund Billing & Payment
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Third billing statement for fall available (due date: 11/17/21) Billing & Payment
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Second half semester, last day to cancel a class with a 50% tuition refund Billing & Payment
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Full semester, last day to cancel a class without a petition Registration, Billing & Payment
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Fall payment due in full (or third payment if enrolled in payment plan) Billing & Payment
Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Fourth billing statement for fall available (new charges and past-due balances only, due date: 12/17/21) Billing & Payment
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Fall payment due in full (for new charges and/or past due balances) Billing & Payment
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 Fifth billing statement for fall available (new charges and past-due balances only, due date: 1/10/22) Billing & Payment
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 Fall payment due in full (for new charges and/or past due balances) Billing & Payment