Dates and Deadlines


Search for upcoming dates and deadlines by selecting a category and term from the drop-down menus.

Cancel/add and refund deadlines

Date Description Category
Mon, May 8, 2017 Last day to register for May session classes Registration
Mon, May 8, 2017 May session & 1st 7 Weeks session begin Academics
Sun, May 14, 2017 Academic Probation & Dismissal decisions available in MyU Academics
Mon, May 29, 2017 Holiday, campus closed
Wed, May 31, 2017 Spring Tuition & Fees due date #5 Billing & Payment
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Final exams for May session Academics
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Degree conferral date for May session Graduation
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Last day of May session classes Academics
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 Summer Regular & 1st Half session 2017 begin Academics
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 Summer term tuition and fees bill available Billing & Payment
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 1st billing statement for Summer available Billing & Payment
Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Summer Tuition and Fees Due #1 Billing & Payment
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 End of 1st 7 Week session Academics
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 2nd 7 Week session Begins Academics
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 End of 1st Half Summer session Academics
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 2nd Half Summer session begins Academics
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 Holiday, campus closed
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 2nd billing statement for Summer available Billing & Payment
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 Summer Tuition and Fees Due #2 Billing & Payment
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Last day of summer Regular & 2nd Half Summer session classes Registration
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 3rd billing statement for Summer available Billing & Payment
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Last day of 2nd 7 Week session Academics
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Last day of Extended Summer Session classes Academics
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Last day of Full Summer Session classes Academics
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Degree conferral date for summer semester 2017 Graduation
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 Summer Tuition and Fees Due #3 Billing & Payment
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 Bulldog Welcome Week begin for freshmen
Thu, Aug 24, 2017 Bulldog Welcome Week begin for freshmen
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Bulldog Welcome Week begin for freshmen
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Last day to waitlist a closed fall class Registration